Board Members are the operational managers of the organization.

They are volunteers that invest an incredible amount of their personal time and effort to ensure Snoqualmie Falls Forest Theater & Family Park continues to exist as a viable Not For Profit organization.

Board members must be a member in good standing, they must attend all board meetings, participate in all voting ballots and they are required to chair at least one committee.

Board members are expected to serve a term of not less than 2 years.

​Current Standing Board Members

  • ​Linda Carlock / President
  • Dave Mead / Vice President
  • Paul Kvamme / Treasurer
  • Phil LaMothe / Secretary
  • Ben Rusk / Technology & Membership Officer
  • David Pomeroy / Director
  • Sharon / Director

Want to be a board member?

If you are interested in becoming a board member, click here.

Board of Directors

Who We Are