Board of Directors

Current Board Members

October 2021 – October 2022

David Pomeroy / President
Linda Carlock / Vice President
Bob Mackey/ Secretary
Sharon Squires-Clark / Treasurer
Hugh Gilmartin / Director
Dina Wood / Director
Todd Brown / Director
Christopher Sharpe / Technology & Website
Vacant / Publicity & Marketing

About The Board

Board Members are the operational managers of the organization.

These volunteers invest an incredible amount of their personal time and effort to ensure Snoqualmie Falls Forest Theater & Family Park continues to exist as a viable Not-For-Profit organization


Board members must be a member in good standing, they must attend all board meetings, participate in all voting ballots and they are required to chair at least one committee.

Election and Term

Members of the Board are elected by the membership. Board Member are expected to serve a term of not less than 2 years.

Join The Board

Interesting in joining the board? Please contact us.